DOCR for 11 February 2016

Deck: Rider Waite

Time: 06:06

Card: VII The Chariot

Morning Interpretation: The Key to the Tarot tells me that providence may rule my day. There may be some succor. Also possibly war or vengeance or trouble. Triumph of some sort is possible, as is presumption. Power Tarot states that this card is meant to encourage me into testing my knowledge and abilities. According to the In A Reading section, I’ll make a journey today, either spiritually, or literally. Work tells me not to be discouraged by things that are apparently obstacles; a project I’ve been working on for a long time may be completed today. According to the Romance section, I’m not inclined toward deep emotional commitment today; I’m more interested in having a quick fling. The Finances section seems to have little for me. I should employ preventive medicine, according to the Health section, and start an exercise program. Spirituality suggests I should explore workshops and seminars on my journey of self-discovery. Empowerment says, simply, that I’ll reach my goals if I employ “purposeful action.”

Notes: (morn) Note the First: re In A Reading’s prediction: I will be taking a trip today. I have an appointment and will use public transit to get there.

Outcome of Day: I did take a journey. Up to the VA, out to a restaurant, next to a grocery, and back home. It was a full day.

Leave a comment