DOCR for 8 February 2016

Deck: Rider Waite

Time: 08:00

Card: Eight of Pentacles

Morning Interpretation: According to The Key to the Tarot, my day will have something to do with employment, working, craftsmanship in something, commission, and business/craft-work skill. Right off the bat in the general description of this card in Power Tarot, I’m told this card is much about education. In A Reading tells me that a present long-term project I deal with has fantastic prospects for the future. Under Work, I learn that if I’m enthusiastic, interested, and willing, I’ll do well, even if I lack experience. Romance tells me I’ll meet someone while attending class. According to Finances, I’ll receive financial assistance for my education. The Health section warns me I may experience some sort of health problems or low energy due to the change in my daily life. I’m told under the Spirituality section that I focus on day-t0-day living. Empowerment says my pride in all I do will show clearly.

Notes: (morn) Note the First: I think I’m finally back on a regular day schedule. Either way, it is my intention to keep doing this regularly from now on. Note the Second: I’m focused on getting into school right now, so Power Tarot‘s description seems particularly apt.

Outcome of Day: I did some research of different voc rehab programs around my locale and learned our local welfare office’s program is closed to new applicants, but that there is another program I may be eligible for. Also made some progress on one of my writing projects.

Leave a comment