DOCR for 22 December 2015

Deck: Rider Waite

Time: 12:39

Card: Page of Cups

Morning Interpretation: The Key to the Tarot tells me my day will have something to do with a young man who will be of service to me. There may be a message or some sort of news today. I will apply myself, reflect, or meditate—or these things may be related in some way to business I’m doing. In Power Tarot‘s general description, I learn that this card represents new beginnings, expansion, and development of spirituality and creativity. The In A Reading section tells me that something new will be born in my life, and the Work section offers a similar positive message, in that the “professional doldrums” I’ve been suffering will end under a wave of “emotional freshness” in my career; I may also receive a message I’ve been waiting for, and it will give me new hope. The Romance section of course tells me that I may enter into a new relationship. According to the Finances section indicates I’ll get a financial break. The Health section warns me that my positive and negative emotions will quickly result in health issues. Spirituality tells me not to “lose sight of . . . emotional enthusiasm,” and that I should study the esoteric things that hold my interest as well as “cultivate an inner stillness.” Empowerment says that I’ll open myself to every possibility if I seek my true path.

Notes: (“morn”) Note the First: I had this card just the other day, when I used my Egyptian mini-deck.

Outcome of Day: I did get a bit of a break, financially, today.

Leave a comment