DOCR for 15 December 2015

Deck: Rider Waite

Time: 00:57

Card: Seven of Pentacles

Morning Interpretation: The Key to the Tarot gives multiple, and in some cases, contradictory meanings for this particular card. Overall, it represents business and money. In a smaller way, this card can warn of quarrels or altercations, but on the other hand it indicates ingenuity, or purgation, even innocence. Power Tarot‘s general description of this card tells me that I may pause in my work, but that inspiration will push me on to make more progress. In A Reading reassures me that things are about to pay off. Past successes will help me spring into future endeavors. The Work section tells me I may wish to move on to something new instead of continuing on the same path as I’m currently on. Under Romance, I’m told I may take a look at where I’m at currently to determine what changes to my lifestyle I may need to make in order to attain what I wish. The Finances section is encouraging; now is a good opportunity for risk-taking with my finances, and patience will bring in results. I’m advised to follow good results on a medical test with additions of a diet adjustment and exercise regimen by the Health section. Spirituality suggests that I’ve realized that “life folds from the inside out.” The Empowerment section advises me to take some time out before starting something new.

Notes: (Morn) Note the First: I had this card on the 2nd of this month. Note the Second: I will be in for medical tests later on this week; wary of the results. Note the Third: I’m still quite well-established in the “life folds from the inside out” philosophy. LOL

Outcome of Day: Nothing from this card really happened today. I think it may be speaking of my future, at least with the Health section.

Leave a comment